Tidying UI [not a feature request]
Once I’ve completed the onboarding steps, there are still present in dashboard. If there’s a way for 1) for this to disappear once I’ve completed or 2) a way for me to minimise that would be ideal.
Instead, you could use the real estate on the dashboard page to show something else more useful (graphs, figures, etc)

Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Amr from Lunch Flow
Dec 13, 2025
Hey @Eyaan 👋
That’s very valid feedback! I have been wondering that myself too, one idea was also to land on the connections page directly once onboarding is complete, do you think that’d work? 😄
Eyaan
Dec 13, 2025
Yep, that’s a good idea - simple solution😉