Skip to main content

Make 'map' the default option when mapping accounts in GoCardless

After re-authenticating my account I got this (see screenshot). Delete is the default option. On the first account sadly I was too fast and clicked "confirm changes", now my config for that account is lost. The default should definitely be map account 😄

Image
Status: On Provider

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.